Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
55 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be deterring the animals which was what I needed."

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have not sen the fox since installing"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Very good buy. Simpe to set up."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this to stop foxes digging up my lawn. After a week or so, seems to be working!"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"GREAT PRODUCT. GREAT SERFICE. PROPMPT DELIVERY. GOODBYE TO FOX PARTIES & FOX POO IN MY GARDEN. :)"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good service Item arrived quickly and safely"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have put a stop to the nocturnal lawn excavations by Mr Fox! ????"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be keeping the fox way from making deposits on our grass."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Only been a week , but have not seen the foxes as often and the smell is starting to go hopefully in time we will not see them again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Yet to see if it works. Hoping it does."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product does just what it says"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, have been fox free for two weeks now, very happy with this product, thankyou ?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order and very quick delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked a treat! No more foxes."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good .no unwanted pets or foxes in the garden since the fox deterrent was put in place"

Reviewed Friday, 16 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked straight away & no more fox poo on my lawn!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"it's taken a few days for the device to have an affect but Mr Reynard is no longer using our drive as a toilet! Would recommend this product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fox soiling was present at the top of the drive. That has decreased but soiling then appeared on the other side of the drive! So a second Pesbye unit was purchased. I've also treated that area with dilute Jeyes Fluid hoping that the strong smell would also act as a deterrent. It's early days but there has been a reduction in soiling generally and hopefully it will disappear altogether."

Reviewed Friday, 9 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These actually do work - only bought a second one as they found a new route avoiding the first one."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have been plagued by foxes doing their business in my garden. I installed my Fox Deterrent about 2 weeks ago and lo and behold no more foxes droppings anywhere in my garden. It snowed acouple of days after installation and I could see by the fox's paw mark that it was confused. As the old saying goes "It does what it says on the tin""

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product has so far met all expectations."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The fox deterrent pestbye really works as promised by Primrose"

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product ,seems effective"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"the one with the 9V battery does keep pest under control"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Itís doing what it said it would - scaring the fox out of the garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fingers crossed the product works!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money. The foxes don't like it!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very good product - would recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I got what I paid for.very fast service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No foxes in garden since using operated fox repeller"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017