Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
43 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very reasonably priced & good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Just as expected. Does the job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good products, packaged and delivered well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The items I bought were very good but I've not used the stake as my tree was not really large enough to warrant a stake that large! I only have this to say Why did they cut the top of tree off ? when I wanted a large tree. other trees I've bought had not had their tops lopped off . so I have had to leave the the cane in to prop the sapling up. and the rubber tye is holding the two together. sadly I do not think the stake left in the box along with tree did the tree much good as one lovely side branch had been knocked about and had broken off . This and the chopping of the tree halfway down was not my cup of tea.????I don't think I have much more to add. HDown"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"as expected useful aid for tree"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looking forward to enjoying the trees grow and fulfil the promise of year round enjoyment."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"ARRIVED AS PROMISED,WELL PACKED.GOOD QUALITY ITEMS."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2018

Rating: 3/5

"No fault of primrose but I need something stronger in our windy area"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent customer service and skills"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Never arrived but I suppose I donít really need it considering the tree hasnít arrived either!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"All fine. It served its purpose"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"What can you say it tree stake, no damage and in ground and working."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Perfectly average, nothing to say really."

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Fine - as described on web site"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Not quite as expected but on time"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job when planting the cheales cherry"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The steak was OK, unused as yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The stake was larger than expected. Good value for money"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy no nonsense white wood stake and easy-to-secure soft rubber/plastic tie, ratchet type with an eye to lock the end (easy to unlock). Primrose's videos will show you how to plant the stake and tie the tree."

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Sturdy stakes and good ties."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Good solid stake and tree tir. Bit expensive"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 February 2018

Rating: 1/5

"I bought four, one was broken, the wood was cross grained. Ties were OK. Overall though poor quality and very expensive"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and quick delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Fine, although the tree tie wasn't very sturdy and I substituted something else on the larger tree."

Reviewed Friday, 9 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed. Went well with the tree."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good. Did as specified. Trees are in. Waiting now for the first signs of life."

Reviewed Monday, 5 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Strong stake easy to hammer in to ground and easy to tie."

Reviewed Monday, 15 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good service and delivery as promised"

Reviewed Friday, 22 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and did not expect any different from them."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived in time but not a lot of use without the accompanying tree. This was a present and I am not happy."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 December 2017

Rating: 1/5

"These items were not included in the shipment"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I'm glad I ordered them from primrose, the stakes and ties are just right for my new trees"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good solid stake and tree tie - just what I needed. Good job I'd seen Monty Don plant a tree on Gardeners World so I knew what to do as there were no instructions for this bit."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Handy to have stake and tie ready to plant, cheap too."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Some items broken. delivery terrible!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 24 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"A little disappointed in the girth of the stake."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 December 2016