Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
64 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent speedy service and item as described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Again another good price, still packed awaiting spring"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful spinner. Unusual design. Looks attractive in flower borders and spins well"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as gifts, family delighted with them!"

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"This was a Christmas gift for a friend who had recently moved and I didnít know what to get her. She absolutely loved it"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Awesome , great seller...."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love this ???? looks so pretty in my garden!"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Service was good, Item was just as I expected. Would recommend it to anyone"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I already have one in my garden ,so I purchased another for a friends Christmas present, fascinating to watch when windy, bonus of solar light in the evenings."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Replacement spinner went together with no problems. It it a nice addition to the garden!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Eye catching and looks more expensive that it cost."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as present, seemed very good quality for price, recipient pleased with gift"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love this, it looks so nice in my garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love it!!!! Looks great at night."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good, looks nice.aaa"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item - works well and looks lovely."

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"My daughter loves it and it looks great!"

Reviewed Friday, 29 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This lovely spinner is strongly constructed and looks great, lovely light show at night for at least 6 hours."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely good value and very calming to watch"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service Great item"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Unique, beautifully made. And easy to assemble."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I brought as a marker in the garden in memory of someone As described, good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It's lovely - exactly what I wanted for a great price. The globe is detachable and works perfectly as a separate item which I prefer."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"bought for my daughter and both of us are very pleased with quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great good quality. It looks lovely in garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely and light is very bright, very good value. Not massive but looks good in situ for my garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely as described , very pleased. The solar effect is lovely and the spinning effect is great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money. Very pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have always wanted a spinner for the garden so brought 2"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"i great item at a great price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with items, service and delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This item is very large, and very tall! however you can remove the mid section and create a great garden feature."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"My Wind Spinner arrived quite quickly. Well packed and easy to assemble together. Looks lovely in the garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well constructed changing light colours at dusk which last for hours"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This looks great in my back garden and spins merrily away in the slightest breeze, the colour changing solar light is very pretty too."

Reviewed Monday, 22 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great enhancement to garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. Does what is says on tin."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with product.."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"My dad loved it !!! Very good quality , easy to assemble and looks great in the garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"nice looking garden wind spinner, good effect at night when globe lights up."

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy, lovely looking spinner, excellent value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Many hours of enjoyment watching this through the day when it catches the wind& enjoy the changing coloured light at night. very simple to set up and move around to catch the wind."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with it.In fact it looked better than the picture on the website."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Item very good just as the picture, item packed very well"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I love this product. And would highly recommend. The colours are amazing. I was pleasantly surprised."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love the wind spinner. Good quality. It was a present and they loved it. Haven't had any issues with it being blown over like some other comments."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item, looks very stylish, excellent price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love this item. Looks great in my garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this. Looks lovely in my garden especially at night."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I definitely recommend this company brilliant service"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in garden. Nice little unobtrusive ornament that doesn't take up much room, but has kept the pigeons away!! The small solar globe means you cans it at night too!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, well made, works well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 June 2017