Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
25 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"I bought three of these items - two as Xmas presents and both recipients loved them. They are good value for money and look good in any garden."

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely. Spins well in a light breeze"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Found exactly what I wanted to order from Primrose at a very competitive price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Service really good but one item not working (spinning) even in good wind!"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love this!!! Looks so pretty in my garden ????"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It was a present for a friend and they were very pleasedv8"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product, works well."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fantastic day or night!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love it it fairly brightens up my garden"

Reviewed Friday, 17 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service throughout."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value looks Lovely both during the day and night."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love these well constructed spinners. They give a lovely light show for at least 6 hours in the evening."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in my garden , would definitely recommend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in the garden, love it"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good in my garden . Solar light stays on for hours"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As previously stated on customer review"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This was a gift for a friend and she loved it"

Reviewed Friday, 16 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Value for money 10 discpount off original price. Sturdy and Well built"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this product"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This was a gift for a family member & have been told it is lovely especially at night when it lights up."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item purchased as a gift"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"All good, arrived on time and was prefect for father's day gift"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017