Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
124 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"This garden clock looks good in the garden. A little flimsy in places but it does what it's supposed to do and you get what you pay for. My Father was certainly pleased with it for his Birthday."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent service. Wall clock looks good on wall."

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Bought as a gift so not got out of box. Is a decent size and looks more expensive than what I paid for it."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with my product up till now but only time tell"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Gift for a mate on his 65th hope he likes it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good value"

Reviewed Friday, 18 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"nice clock, just a pity couldn.t get it the smaller size this appears to be only with yellow dials, never mind"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good value but assembly instructions not very clear."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Bracket not strong enough to support clock so when in position sags so clock not vertical."

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Shame the bracket bends under the weight of the clock"

Reviewed Monday, 5 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"the clock itself is lovely but the bracket to hang it from is weak and not really strong enough to hold the clock, we have had to strengthen it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Support arm little on light side , bends under weight of clock"

Reviewed Monday, 17 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Brilliant value"

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Bracket fixings a bit flimsy"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"bracket is a bit weak and the weight of the clock pulls it out of shape it needs a stronger one"

Reviewed Monday, 18 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A good quality outdoor clock"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The clock is very good, however the fixings are not up to standard and the clock hangs at an angle. The 12 oclock is slightly to the right. The bracket is not really strong enough for the weight of the clock. so it bends However this is not a fault of yours as you do not see the article as it is well boxed. It is the manufactures who need to make their brackets more sturdy."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Hoped the casing would have been a little stronger, but still pleased with the overall product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 17 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"For Christmas presents so not out of boxes yet, but they look good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I bought the clock as a christmas present, time and the elements will tell if it is long lasting and reliable but first impressions are positive."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The clock is for a wedding anniversary gift so as yet we dont know if it works but it looks lovely."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The clock is fine but we hadn't noticed that it has no second hand. Also, there's a bit of red fluff inside the clock-happily you can't see it when the clock is on wall though"

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased - quick delivery and looks lovely in our garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"good clock would be nice to have a bigger size clock would have paid more for the size overall fast efficient service marks out of 10, on delivery and efficiency 10 Bravo!"

Reviewed Monday, 16 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The only thing that disappointed me was that the box that the clock arrived in was plain white and as it was a present it would have been nice if it was in better packaging, like the ones I had seen in the shops. Delivery was prompt."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I ordered a Paddington Outside Wall Clock. Delivery was quick however, the item arrived smashed and I could not accept it. I emailed you to inform you of this and I received a reply very quickly. I received a replacement clock within 7 working days. Excellently handled. No problems. Very smooth transaction! The item is better than expected. My mam is over the moon! Good value for money! Thank you, I would happily recommend your company to others! "

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"matched the catalogue description very well.delivered fast.assembly not difficult but fiddly and could be better designed.still too early to know how accurate/waterproof it will be."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The clock has arrived with broken glass on 2 occassions. Becky from customer services is sending a 3rd, and has asked for extra packaging. The clock is exactly what I was looking for and look forward to hanging it in the garden. Excellent service from Becky polite friendly e-mails."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2011