Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.9/5
12 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Just great product would recommend to all gardeners"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect product lays easily, looks great running along the field fence line, can be a bit sticky so wear gloves"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent and easy to install"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Perhaps a little smaller than I imagined but easy to install and make the edge of my drive look neat."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As expected from description"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Roman Stone is so easy to fit and looks brilliant."

Reviewed Monday, 26 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The Roman Stone garden edging is so easy to install and looks great in my garden. It's made a very uneven border look neat and tidy"

Reviewed Monday, 19 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and very effective, a really nice addition to my garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They really enhance our front garden border between the pebbled garden and slate border"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Second purchase of item as it was so easy to use and it looked professional"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic so easy to install and looks great so good I'm going to order more for front garden"

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017