Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
94 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant and stylish, a perfect addition to a garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"looks great in the garden and the birds love it."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and fast delivery I've not used the fountain care pack yet"

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble. Up & running day after delivery & ever since. A great addition to our garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So pleased with my purchase, stunning fountain!"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought for an 80th birthday present and he is thrilled with it so are all the birds that are using it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous great buy. Love it"

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic very pleased wanted a water feature for a long time and it looks amazing. Instructions simple to follow and works exactly as it should. Thank you **"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt service and the fountain looks great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"it works when the sun is out as it should do."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product description was accurate and the product was easy to assemble."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have not yet set it up but is replacing a similar one that the surface has become very worn. Just what I wanted."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely garden feature"

Reviewed Monday, 12 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"a very nice feature works well"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ok"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain is just what we wanted ,it lookes very good in our garden.thankyou."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with it, could have done with some instructions."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I really love this fountain, it is better than I thought it would be in view of the cost. I did have one real problem setting it up , no mater what we did we couldn't get the water to flow.once it was all put together. My expensive gardener took a couple of hours to set it up, and to find out why the water would not flow. The tube was too long for this smaller fountain and kinked up at the top."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with fountain and easily put together"

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product arrived quickly, was very easy to assemble, up and running in 1hour,solar panel works well and it's only march."

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very well packaged and easy to put together. I am very pleased with the quality of the Fountain and looks great in the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 11 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with product, looks great in the garden,easy to assemble exellent all round."

Reviewed Friday, 28 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 28 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely and works really well when sun is out. Would have liked battery back up for dull days. However all in all I am delighted . Good appearance and looks very expensive. Good height"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality, looks beautiful and sets off the garden a treat and best of all it's unbelievable value! The solar powered fountain works better than I expected. Great Product."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely pleased with my water feature."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic my husband had it assembled in no time and it does exactly as it said on the tin thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As per a previous review that I read before ordering. I too think the fountain is even nicer than the picture on the website shows."

Reviewed Friday, 29 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We are delighted with the fountain."

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Better than the picture. Came right on time, in perfect condition. Easy to assemble. Sounds wonderful, the birds are super happy. I put a solar spot light on it so it looks gr"

Reviewed Friday, 15 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with item, but it would be a big help if it included some instructions, I would be grateful if you could post me some thankyou .best wishes Grace Jones"

Reviewed Friday, 2 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Present for my mum who is really pleased. Actually better than the online photos."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain looks much more expensive than it is. It was very easy to set up. The solar panel can be rotated to follow the sun. The fountain looks great. I am very impressed with both the item and the service from Primrose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic, and the lovely sound of running water..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great value water feature was very good quality, Could do with some instructions about the importance of getting each section level ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain is very nice the ony problem we found was the instructions were not very clear would be better with picture along with the instructions"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with fountain.Seriously thinking about buying something similar for garden."

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I was a present for my sister. She was delighted."

Reviewed Friday, 23 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent water feature. Works instantly there is any sunshine. Instructions are poor"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Better than expected"

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with my fountain, can't wait for more sun."

Reviewed Monday, 17 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Beautifully made and suits our garden very well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I love my water feature. It works wellwith solar power. Well pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I was pleasantly surprised with how big the fountain was. The only thing is the solar panel is hard to position. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Much better quality than I expected, very impressed, will definitely by from Primrose again."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Item is Great and working well. Only moan is that there were no assembly instructions for fountain enclosed. However not difficult to work out how it was done."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Well pleased easy assembly looks fantastic only downfall as with any solar power you have to move the panel as the sun moves could do with battery back up"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Better than I expected as similar products seen elsewhere at significantly higher price."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love the fountain. Only downside is it only works when the solar panel is in direct sunlight (which we don't have very often!). I thought the panel would have stored enough sunlight to work more often."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product is very good & is very easy to put together, it is a pity that you have to wait for the sun to shine before it works?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As our new landscaped garden has not been completed the bird bath has not yet been put up. It was so beautifully packed I felt it better to leave it in the box and let the workmen sort it out when they are ready. If it really looks like the picture and works as advertised then I will be very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"the item was as advertised"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"i was very pleased with this item,it looks great on my decking.thank you..."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I'm very happy with my solar fountain. It arrived very quickly and was so easy to put together that not one swear word was used by my husband! Thank you so much. I shall certainly be shopping with you again."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 September 2010