Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
18 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Super Very happy Witt my purchase as a gift"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Awsome.. great product.. fast delivery.."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good strong healthy plant, well packaged for its journey. It is now thriving in its new home"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"- fast efficient service. - product as advertised."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Plant arrived healthy and with clear instructions and it's looking good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I was looking for pomegranate tree for some time and am very happy with my purchase. It was really good price and the tree arrived fresh and healthy. It is a young tree but itís size is exactly as it was described at the website"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great plants , great service , really pleased . Plants growing very well and looking great ."

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Everything is good, Iím happy.."

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good -it's a plant after all!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great - healthy bushes received"

Reviewed Friday, 23 February 2018

Rating: 1/5

"I was hoping for a pomegranate tree, but was sent a tiny miserable collection of twigs. I shall nurse it on. It was half the price of comparable products elsewhere. You get what you pay for. Nicely packed though in an huge box that made you think you were getting a tree."

Reviewed Friday, 16 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great healthy plants. Delivered well too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Pomegranate plant arrived looking extreemely healthy... just hope i keep it that way with our freezing weather overnight."

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Plant arrived broken, packaging process to be reviewed"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Tree was a good size and my mother was happy with it"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic customer services replying any email fast and follows up any peoples after ssle"

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A good, healthy large plant."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017