Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
15 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Plants eventually arrived and appear healthy."

Reviewed Friday, 15 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Can't wait to see them blossom!"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely plant, really healthy and well packaged - arrived fine"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice Plant healthy, reasonable Price"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent plant and service"

Reviewed Friday, 22 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"service and product satisfactory"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Item arrived, plant looks in good condition"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful plant, can't wait until it fruits!"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 1/5

"About your recent delivery I was very disappointed with the plants both of the Blueberry Pink Lemonade ( pink sapphire 2L) plants were damaged. I had bought 3 plants from you and all 3 were stacked one on top of the other in a tall box. The bottom plant had had the majority of it's leaves and several stems broken off if I had seen this plant in the shop I would left it there and walked on by, it just looked like a couple of twigs stuck in a pot. The other one had a lot of it buds and leaves knocked off as well. The third plant was fine I think you were pushing the boat out to far by putting all 3 plants in one container. I will think twice before buying from you again."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Plants were in first class condition"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery of a well packaged healthy plant"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Healthy and of a decent size"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good sturdy plant ready for planting"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017