Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
25 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent price,good quality fabric and strength, excellent choice of colours and speedy delivery. Strongly recommend"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality item. Good price"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"we are using theses on our boat"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Liked it, same as picture."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Few sellers offer such a wide range of sun sails/shades. They're available in many sizes, shapes and qualities at a competitive price. Not used one before so I ordered two of the cheapest type just to see how I got on, and they're good value for money. The product detail provided on the Primrose website, for all sail types, is exceptional so I knew just what to expect. The party sails' material is like a thick-ish shower curtain with re-enforced attachments. Three very thick lengths of fixing cord are supplied which were perfect for a bit of trial-and-error (it's deceptively tricky to judge the shaded area). When the positions of the two sails had been determined, I used stainless steel hardware to fix them although I'm sure the cords provided would have a long service life - probably longer than the party sails themselves which are not designed for permanent use. I use the sails to provide shade for a tree fern during this overly hot UK summer. If these cheap party sails work out, I will probably order higher quality equivalents from Primrose."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good service easy order for me"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product. Well made. Good price"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Reasonably priced and does the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service indeed!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice quality and competitive price"

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value and well made product"

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent! Just the right size and colour to use as sun shades in my conservatory (which is what I purchased them for). Just perfect for the job in this hot sunny spell!"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money. Good quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely brilliant very pleased with purchase"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Could come with springsto fasten"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Just the job. We have used them inside a conservatory & they have provided the right amount of shade. It would have been better for this purpose if they had also come in a smaller size & also a right-angled design as well as equilateral triangles."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It was perfect for what we had in mind!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great product for price. easy to fit. i used 4 of these as internal shading in my conservatory including fittings for less than 60."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, good price. Would reccommend"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to use in conservatory as sail blinds. Good quality for price,easy to put up and looks attractive. 100th of the price of getting a blind company to do the job! Very happy with purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality, well made. I am actually using the sales in our conservatory, reducing glare and providing shade."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was looking for"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"1st Class, lets hope the shade dos't bring the rain"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Didn't realise it didn't come without any attachments. But should do the job."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017