Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
19 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Like everything about the Clock."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 28 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"the clock is excellent but the fixing system is poor which makes hanging it difficult. I purchased one a year ago and put a double fixing in place but it blew down in recent high winds so had to buy another so you need to fix it with a decent bracket. But that said its still the best size clock and it is well made and looks great and the radio controlled resetting function means you never have to touch the clock until the battery needs replacing so i do rate it as excellent."

Reviewed Friday, 30 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good, quality seems good too. Instructions in poorly translated english though! (minor point)"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the clock and it looks good on the wall of our clubhouse"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described and set up perfectly. Good job as translation left the brain muddled!"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"product is excellent and is exactly what we wanted also the delivery and keeping us informed was first class. Allround a magnificent service"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as said in the description"

Reviewed Monday, 4 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"up and running with correct time within the hour - very pleased so far - just hope its all ok as lost the instructions before we started (kids !) everyone else said they were hopeless anyway, so hopefully we managed ok without......"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Installed and looks very good."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Clock looks good and appears excellent value for money. Service by company was excellent."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this as a present and couldent be happier with the way it looks It took me a long time to find a good quality clock at this size for such a low price and an all round a wonderful aunament "

Reviewed Sunday, 21 November 2010