Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
21 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great garden clock and pretty too"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good product for the cost"

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic ! So pleased with this product. Thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"smooth transaction, prompt delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great fab clock over the moon"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Found just what was needed for birthday present and delivery very prompt"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant ! came so quick...took me by surprise !"

Reviewed Monday, 4 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love it, just what I expected it to be."

Reviewed Friday, 1 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what we wanted, hubby very pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love this item. Perfect size for my little garden."

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I love the product and it looks very handsome in the garden!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was looking for."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The clock looks very good hanging from my hubbys shed and we were very pleased with the product and price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with product ,just hope it is completely weatherproof."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product, looks great in my garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 June 2017