Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
24 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted, large cobbles to stop weeds and make the garden attractive at the same time."

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2019

Rating: 2/5

"Very disappointed with the colour. The display photo of water feature showed white stones but what we ordered turned out to be stone coloured. Really wanted feature to look like the photo!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"just love these cobbles,look stunning especially when wet"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just for pebble painting & hiding with my grandchildren"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as shown in picture"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Pebbles are just as described"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As advertised. A good mix of different sized cobbles."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Superb pebbles that look gorgeous when wet"

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"What we wanted. Although do note that they looked bleached when dry."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They’re cobbles ????. Just as I expected and looking rather nice on my garden. Cheaper on Primrose than eBay."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted. Good price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect size for lining the grass edge of my new stream."

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"It wasn’t what I wanted but then to return it it would cost me £70"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 2/5

"This does not appear to be the grey that I ordered but given the hassel with the delivery I couldn’t be assed to say anything..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. They look great and lots left over. But left on doorstep so lucky they were still there when I returned."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 2/5

"I bought Premium North Sea Cobbles 20 KG bag, the size of cobbles in listing photo is misleading. The cobbles are far bigger than the ones shown in photo."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature kooks gorgeous"

Reviewed Monday, 4 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good quality pebbles for garden path = very satisfied"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality cobbles, no little chips."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great with my water feature"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As described on website, cheaper than B&Q, even with delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Bag was badly damaged - we assume we have the right weight."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"BRILLIANT ITEM WELL PACKED P&P GREAT,WILL ORDER AGAIN"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 July 2017