Customer Reviews

Average Rating

5.0/5
14 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful thick green bamboo !"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent condition and size of plant, very impressed"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"The green bamboo plants I ordered arrived earlier than anticipated and in very good condition. Very happy with my purchase."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Green Bamboo Phyllostachys"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with our bamboo tree. Arrived promptly and well packed."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good healthy and tall plantsl value for money. Reasonable postage charges too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good strong plants although it was tough getting them out of their pots."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent bamboo. Amazing height for the price. Plants were healthy and packaging ensured no damage during shipping."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Please see previous comments"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent well worth waiting for and really impressed with the great price compare to others which were charging 3x more for same goods????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service and goods"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product. received promptly and very well packaged."

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, healthy specimen."

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice tall plant, abit tight in the box it was sent in but well wrapped."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017