Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.9/5
16 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very colourful and calming to watch"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"a colourful addition to my garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and price.very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I am really pleased with it although it doesn't spin. The whole thing goes round but still love it"

Reviewed Friday, 22 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A welcome addition to our garden"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very decretive garden ornament"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Beautifuk and fantastic service.. Thank you. ??"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Not set it up yet, but will be a focal point in a dark corner"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Great colourful wind spinner."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really lovely product as expectated"

Reviewed Friday, 1 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"When this arrived it was so much more amazing than I had seen online.. so beautiful.. easy to put together.. & hypnotic to watch the spinning sails.. Love it so much.. will be purchasing further designs.. I'm Hooked.. Thank You **"

Reviewed Friday, 17 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"put up with ease same day and spinning away adding attaction to garden, will be keeping a lookout for future products"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a present and recipient was thrilled with the product. Quality was excellent and took no time at all to assemble."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This is a beautiful item for anyone's garden. Love it!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I am appt with the colour and size of my spinner"

Reviewed Friday, 14 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love the spinner. Colourful and fun"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017