Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
16 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"ceramic garden bird bath for a Christmas gift"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely bird bath. Easy to order online thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 3 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Got what we ordered, no problems"

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely. Just what I wanted!"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful as described very happy."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Told you already!not explaining again!"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"looks great in the middle of a garden area"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"No complaints & have said everything in my previous comment."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"excellent bird bath, it is just like the photo"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality arrived on time I was kept well informed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect gift for friends ."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good item top class & well made"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just because I like this item"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good size weight & shape , attractive addition to my garden & birds are starting to use it as planned"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Present for family member. Delighted with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Nice small bird bath which looks good in the garden among blue pots. Quality was not top notch but it was good for the reasonable price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017