Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
29 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with topiary balls. Excellent value. Would recommend."

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good service; delighted with the artificial bushes, look so authentic - will be buying some more!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 27 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect product for the balcony planters. They look great."

Reviewed Monday, 1 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"item exactly as described, and wexactly what I was looking for"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The topiary balls were very realistic . Have seen several types which looks plastic and were a lot more expensive. Have recommended these to friends. Have every intention of buying more."

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"There isn't much to say I just hope it will be as beneficial as the research says-however very expensive."

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very please with the goods that I received"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely balls"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as I expected. Excellent quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Look good almost real, very effective"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Item is perfectly nice. Be aware that the 30cm ball will not sit snugly in a 30cm pot. Buy the smaller pot."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really lovely fresh looking green topiary ball, does not look out of place hanging next to real topiary trees. Good price, highly recommended."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really great looks good"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great products at competitive prices"

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I was a bit disappointed that the balls were smaller than I thought so instead of putting them in a container, as I had planned to do, I hung them up, with the chains supplied, and am actually quite pleased with them."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 August 2010