Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.9/5
36 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"All round great product and service."

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"perfect just what we wanted and surprisingly sturdy."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"I was a bit dubious about purchasing artificial plants but I have to say, these are fantastic. Very realistic, good quality and robust enough to withstand severe weather."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and customer service"

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great looking fast delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These are fantastic: good quality and at a great price! Very pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The topiary bushes were terrific value and once I had put them in black tubs they looked even better. I am so pleased I bought them and will certainly buy more from Primrose as and when I need them. They look wonderful around my pond. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"VERY QUICK DELIVERY, GOOD PRODUCT"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice product. Looks great at my front door."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, reasonable price, (save a bit by buying a pair.) Good colour, not too artificial looking. Haven't put them outside yet so can't comment on how they will stand upto the weather, but so far pleased with them. Only thing is trying to work out how to fix them firmly into a tub!!??"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good in black square planter."

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Artificial topiery trees are very realistic & look perfect by my front door."

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really great quality-look really realistic. Really pleased. Would definitely recommend"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice looking artificial plants"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item. Great company to deal with"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very cute well made would order from you again"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It looks great & cheaper than most places"

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Reasonable prices , quality products and lightening fast delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks exactly as described. Very realistic"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, well made. Looks good in the pot. I have one each side of the garage.."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and really sturdy..such a bargain, so pleased !"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very realistic, so pleased with my purchase."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and very effective considering they are artificial."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Up to expectations. Well made."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Look fabulous in the garden, and everyone has commented too on how good they look."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Value for Money. The items arrived in good time.I am very happy with my purchase"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived in great condition, products as represented on web site"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous quality and great VFM"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The bushes whilst artificial don't look too plastic and sit nicely in the tubs we had. Plus the bonus that they won't fade in the sunlight and the competitive price made them a winner."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks stunning ,Gives a very modern look to front of house ."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They look so real ! Will get more"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived in excellent condition. Look authentic and gives my driveway that modern look. Happy with purchase and would recommend."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really good as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 June 2017