Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
36 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great gardening tool. Was a gift but the recipient is very pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic quality, nice packaging, sturdy multi function garden tool. My partner was extremely pleased and used it when planting bulbs to dig holes to correct depth ."

Reviewed Friday, 28 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The quality looks good. The item had good reviews. Bought for three recipients and anticipate they will be one Christmas present that does not reside in a drawer or on the shelf of a charity shop. Expect to hear they went into immediate action."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product and service of great quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product for a reasonable price. Very pleased with this item."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery and well packaged."

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent multipurpose tool. I carry it round with me whenever I am gardening. It is great as a trowel, very easy to dig up weeds, cuts through garden twine so I don't need scissors and brilliant for chopping waste from my vegetable harvesting before putting it on my compost heap. I was given one and it was so useful I bought one for my daughter."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This multi tool is a brilliant piece of kit!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This was sent as a present and the receiver was delighted with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent present for a gardener"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant item, well made and a happy dad on Fatherís Day!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"My husband very happy very useful"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Itís a great tool the only one you need"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great useful Product I'm Done!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product perfect for my needs!"

Reviewed Friday, 11 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made, worth twice the price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and good price"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I love it! An excellent tool, what a great find! I was browsing for augers and decided to have a look at all hand tools, so I spotted the hori hori by pure chance, I thought it might be a good tool and I was right. Every gardener should have one!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says. Sharp, efficient gardening tool - worked through large border very quickly."

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I wish I'd bought one of these before. It's excellent in every garden situation"

Reviewed Monday, 29 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely tool,delivered on time"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good would recommend you"

Reviewed Monday, 4 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Competitively priced and well packaged - a great gift for my gardening dad!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"An incredibly versatile tool . Wish I'd got one sooner!"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love the knife Best gardening tool ever"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very useful knife at a reasonable price"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nice bit of kit, thick metal, can be used as a plough,makes the beds look nice with furrows along them. The serated edge is good for ripping out creeping ivy but it ain't the saw they claim it is. But it's a good strong tool and suits hands and knees weeding. Not tried digging holes for bulbs with it so can't say how it would cope with chalk and flint. But all in all I'm happy with it"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Wish I had bought this tool years ago! It is so useful for digging around areas where there are roots to be taken out, that's little roots like bramble roots! It's sharp, strong and useful with the measuring on it for planting bulbs etc."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Competitive price fantastic product."

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Been looking aJapanese Garden knife from the USA but too expensive to import so I was very happy to find primrose sold them."

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017