Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.3/5
16 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"Construction is bit flimsy. Some sections of wood split when screws tightened."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and propt delivery, would use again."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Very flimsy once assembled not good quality could be better with more back panels"

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very tidy , expected it to be a little bit stronger"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did what we wanted it to do!"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great size, good quality, looks better painted in my view (easy to paint)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Very flimsy - it's designed for shipping which means it doesn't have the necessary support struts across the length of the 3 bin bays. I had to buy some treated wood to strengthen along the length. Looks good though!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Really badly made, flimsy and split in places."

Reviewed Friday, 17 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"This really was hard to put together, even with two people, and is not as stable as I had hoped. But now we've put paving under it and attached a trellis to the back, which has made it very stable."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product,ideal for what l wanted,easy to assemble.the small bolts for locking the doors are a bit fragile though."

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Again the the volts and hinges are flimsy"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"A bit flimsy but still quite good."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good product although assembly instructions could be better."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 2/5

"I was super impressed with the price, description and reviews online. It was delivered quickly and well packaged. However, as we assembled it we found the individual pieces were mishapen and the screws supplied were not adequate, large or long enough or robust enough to attach the pieces. The pieces were also broken in some cases. The bolts for the doors were not large or long enough to adequately secure the doors and the hinges for the doors were too small to securely attach the doors. The doors themselves are mishapen and hang uneven. As the screws splintered and sheared off in places during assembly it will be difficult to  disassemble to return in the original condition."

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Very flimsy we had to reinforce all the slats on the lids as they all fell apart .. we'd already assembled the rest so didn't want to send it back .. One piece was missing as well .. I'm hoping that when the bins are in it and it's painted and it doesn't face the wind .. it will be ok .."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Poor quality very flimsy! Hinges and screws all had to be replaced best part was way the lids open, my daughter was going to buy one but after mine decided against"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017