Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
49 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"Great we got what ordered"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I like it thank you its great"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Very disappointed with this as it only works when the sun is strongly shining directly on the solar panel. So not very often. Total waste of money."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good customer service, delivered on time, item as described and just what I wanted, only thing is water stops at the merest hint of a cloud!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love it suits my garden well"

Reviewed Friday, 13 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Item is lovely, works well and loved by my Mum"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and works well."

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to build lovely in the garden only got solar a panel to work it . beautiful"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and value for money. I'm already enjoying the sound of running water while I potter around my garden"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A very good product that works really well when the sunshine."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with product and the service"

Reviewed Friday, 17 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing just what my garden needed thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble looks good BUT it only actually works when the sun is out no battery option so when it disappears behind a cloud it stops which does get quit annoying"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 3/5

"Solar panel and pump not as good of quality I expected. Had to repair the pump before I could use it. Pump shuts off if the smallest cloud blocks the sun."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product was as described (actually looked better). Does run only when the sun is shining. "

Reviewed Friday, 28 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"a good solar feature at a good price"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"its good just the pump does not work unless the sun is out all the time got a new pump that runs off mains now can use when we want"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 3/5

"Pump seems a little flimsy for a fountain in this price range."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Was disappointed to find it only works when sun is shinning. then read reports from others to find the same complaint. It should say in the write up that there is no battery back up."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The feature is delightful but I found the instructions on setting up slightly confusing"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 1/5

"only works in strong sun light arrived broken"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The panel is very sensitive. It doesn't work if there is a cloud over the sun for a second. For the sort of money that it cost I would have preferred that it stored the energy up but we did know this before we brought it."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"bought this for my Nans, 88th Birthday, love it so much Im going to buy one for myself, great quality and great service"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"unfortunately this water feature was found damaged when we unpacked it, the fixed squirrel had been broken off the main body. however I was able to effect a repair using a strong adhesive. It's now a very pleasant feature in my garden working very satisfactorily, 5 star rating."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product fine, the door to access the pump is a bit flimsy and can fall off easily, but once in place and running, unless disturbed, its fine. Other than that, enjoying it when the sun shines."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely Water Feature we have made ours a little taller ,by having a log cut to put it on it looksreally great..Just a pity it doesn't charge with daylight as well as sunlight.. the technology is about for that..as we have garden lights that work all year round. Our grandchildren love it"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The water feature is lovely, the only thing I would have liked would be a battery back up on the solar panel."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely water feature however would only work when the sun hit it direct, the min a cloud appeared it stopped so we bought a small electric pump and it's working a treat. Would only recommend with a electric pump so prob better to buy a electric water feature but it does look lovely"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"we are delighted with the feature ive wanted a one for a long time and it is admired by the our neighbours when they pass the garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"have set it up and so far it works well"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love it"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely and works well"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Had a problem when the product was assembled as the pump unit did not work. contacted Primrose and they gave some advice and now product working okay."

Reviewed Friday, 21 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Could'nt be more delighted with my water feature, and although it took several days to see it working (lack of sunshine) made me smile when it did. Very easy to assemble, only had to push one tube onto the solar pump. Don't think the website picture did justice to the real thing - will shop with Primrose for the next water feature I want - as already have a wishing well."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works like a dream - good value for money and looks great on my decking"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"its a very nice looking water feature and works well in sunlight, but disserpointed that it does not work on cloudy skies, a battery backup solar panel would of been a better idea, which i have now purchased not yet tried it, but overall it is an excellent water feature"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Item was as expected, and the gift recipient was delighted with it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The unit itself is excellent but the solar panel is very weak requiring full bright sun to operate."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"we were really pleased with our purchase and we have already recommended you to a friend. "

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to assemble, a real pleasure to have in a garden with aloud sound of running water. Fabulous. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely fantastic "

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely water feature, would benefit from battery back-up as solar pump only works with solar panel in constant direct sunlight"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Im very pleased with my purchase , it has added the finishing touch to my garden ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very good this the not the fifth solar water feature i have had i have found them very good i would bye again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012