Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
49 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Easy to build lovely in the garden only got solar a panel to work it . beautiful"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble looks good BUT it only actually works when the sun is out no battery option so when it disappears behind a cloud it stops which does get quit annoying"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"its good just the pump does not work unless the sun is out all the time got a new pump that runs off mains now can use when we want"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The feature is delightful but I found the instructions on setting up slightly confusing"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The panel is very sensitive. It doesn't work if there is a cloud over the sun for a second. For the sort of money that it cost I would have preferred that it stored the energy up but we did know this before we brought it."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product fine, the door to access the pump is a bit flimsy and can fall off easily, but once in place and running, unless disturbed, its fine. Other than that, enjoying it when the sun shines."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely Water Feature we have made ours a little taller ,by having a log cut to put it on it looksreally great..Just a pity it doesn't charge with daylight as well as sunlight.. the technology is about for that..as we have garden lights that work all year round. Our grandchildren love it"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The water feature is lovely, the only thing I would have liked would be a battery back up on the solar panel."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely water feature however would only work when the sun hit it direct, the min a cloud appeared it stopped so we bought a small electric pump and it's working a treat. Would only recommend with a electric pump so prob better to buy a electric water feature but it does look lovely"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"have set it up and so far it works well"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Had a problem when the product was assembled as the pump unit did not work. contacted Primrose and they gave some advice and now product working okay."

Reviewed Friday, 21 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"its a very nice looking water feature and works well in sunlight, but disserpointed that it does not work on cloudy skies, a battery backup solar panel would of been a better idea, which i have now purchased not yet tried it, but overall it is an excellent water feature"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Item was as expected, and the gift recipient was delighted with it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The unit itself is excellent but the solar panel is very weak requiring full bright sun to operate."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely water feature, would benefit from battery back-up as solar pump only works with solar panel in constant direct sunlight"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Im very pleased with my purchase , it has added the finishing touch to my garden ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012