Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
49 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"I like it thank you its great"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good customer service, delivered on time, item as described and just what I wanted, only thing is water stops at the merest hint of a cloud!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love it suits my garden well"

Reviewed Friday, 13 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Item is lovely, works well and loved by my Mum"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and works well."

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and value for money. I'm already enjoying the sound of running water while I potter around my garden"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A very good product that works really well when the sunshine."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with product and the service"

Reviewed Friday, 17 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing just what my garden needed thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product was as described (actually looked better). Does run only when the sun is shining. "

Reviewed Friday, 28 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"a good solar feature at a good price"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"bought this for my Nans, 88th Birthday, love it so much Im going to buy one for myself, great quality and great service"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"unfortunately this water feature was found damaged when we unpacked it, the fixed squirrel had been broken off the main body. however I was able to effect a repair using a strong adhesive. It's now a very pleasant feature in my garden working very satisfactorily, 5 star rating."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"we are delighted with the feature ive wanted a one for a long time and it is admired by the our neighbours when they pass the garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love it"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely and works well"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Could'nt be more delighted with my water feature, and although it took several days to see it working (lack of sunshine) made me smile when it did. Very easy to assemble, only had to push one tube onto the solar pump. Don't think the website picture did justice to the real thing - will shop with Primrose for the next water feature I want - as already have a wishing well."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works like a dream - good value for money and looks great on my decking"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"we were really pleased with our purchase and we have already recommended you to a friend. "

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to assemble, a real pleasure to have in a garden with aloud sound of running water. Fabulous. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely fantastic "

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very good this the not the fifth solar water feature i have had i have found them very good i would bye again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012