Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.9/5
22 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Arrived promptly and well packaged. Excellent water feature. Very happy with our purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great addition to garden love the lights at night with the sound of falling water"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature is perfect, easy to assemble, is a real feature in our garden, the dogs love it too"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This product looks better than what you see on the website. It's a real feature in the garden and looks fabulous, at night, when the lights are on. Since I installed it, several visitors to the house have passed comment on it. We are very glad we made the purchase. If you buy this, I'm sure you will too."

Reviewed Friday, 8 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product A*****"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Water feature solidly built and even better than in the catalogue"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have no idea why you would leave a plug off of the pump socket, so had to go out and buy one and sort it out which was a ball ache"

Reviewed Monday, 18 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The feature looks great however constructively :- the instruction leaflet could be a lot more explicit, I'm surprised that the pump did not have a plug fitted, but the instructions should have contained a note stating the size of fuse to be used in the plug."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 6 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product, easy to assemble, even prettier than the photo."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I enjoy looking at and hearing this beautiful water feature. However within a week of installing it I realized that 2 of the holes were blocked from leaves from overhanging trees. I am trying to find suitable mesh to cover these holes to prevent this happening again."

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased with the product. it is just as described on the web site"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic Water Feature! Love it! Makes a real centre piece in our garden. So easy to set up, had it running within half an hour. Love the lights at night in each pool, really worth every penny and will last for years, quite heavy, very robust."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Water feature looks fantastic and very easy to assemble. Gives the garden the wow factor"

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Water feature was everything I had hoped for. Packaging was fantastic and once opened everything was straight forward, up and running in no time - would use Primrose again ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Really love this item makes a lovely feature"

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature is excellent. I didn't realise that 2 plug sockets are needed. 1 for the water pump and one for the lights. The instruction leaflet was very poor."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived prompted, well packaged, would purchase from again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature makes a great focal point in our garden, everyone has commented on how relaxing the running water make them feel. The added bonus comes on an evening when we turn the lights on. I am really pleased we chose to purchase this item. I had no problems connecting the sections although for a novice the basic instructions may be somewhat confusing. However, overall this is a fantastic product. "

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2011