Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
27 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Iíve used these where I didnít want to install spikes and they seem to have done the trick"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"a bit smaller than I thought they would be but still making a difference so far The eyes are brilliant and draw attention when spotted"

Reviewed Friday, 25 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent excellent excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality - they seem to be helping to keep the cats away."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They are a present so box not opened but I had some smaller versions of these given as a present from France and they worked a treat. When I saw these knew they would be perfect for the recipient."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"there are wonderfull no more cats"

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The cat scarers seem to have done what is required of them as we have not had any cat fouling since they were introduced to our garden"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It worked and they were as described"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Look great, even as a decoration. Haven't placed them in the garden yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"amazing products excellent service as always"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 May 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Items donít really work, next doors cat just walked right up to them sniffed and walked on into my garden...never mind they look nice...onwards to try something new... But customer service was excellent."

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Put in place in my garden , it's slowly starting to work, the cats are bothered by there presents, it does not bother the birds"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"most cats have stayed away, one cat actually climbs over it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Its a bit early to tell. Haven't worked so far but I'm hopeful!"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent and they seem to work well"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality. Good quick delivery time. Wood bye again."

Reviewed Monday, 12 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product would use your company again in the future"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The cats worked for a short time to prevent neighbours cat from fouling front lawn. However he is a kitten and it wasn't too long before he started again. They look great though and the price was great so not too disappointed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"10/10...................................."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works well so far, recommended."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"excellent seem to be working thankyou for prompt delivery also good quality items"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Cat silhouettes worked immediately, cats have stopped fouling in garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"exlellent service and product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Work brilliantly put in garden no cat mess"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They are perfect and they are keeping the other cats away from my garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far only used one on gate but seems to be working but garden still to be finished and other 2 placed around garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"They don't work and thought they were bigger than they were."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 August 2017