Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
131 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Good thick screen, you do have to stretch it out to get 4 metres"

Reviewed Monday, 31 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great company and the product was exactly what I was looking for"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product,fast delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described Product and service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"lovely thick screening would recomend"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order and arrived promptly, although the packaged was badly ripped which made it difficult to move but that is more the fault of the courier than Primrose"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Used previously and back for more!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good screening to block out unsightly fencing. Worked well."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product, with prompt service."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good and covered wall really well, donít know how long it will last but seems fine and not too expensive anyway"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very Good quality product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks hardwearing and looks good when erected."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product and easy to use"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good sturdy product that is thick."

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As described on the website."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what was expected. Look great installed."

Reviewed Monday, 5 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This is a great product, we wanted some form of screening, and this was one of the cheapest options but it also looks great, we have put it onto an existing wire fence, for privacy and ascetic reasons. Thank you, very happy."

Reviewed Friday, 23 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The screening was needed to cover a beach hedge for when it drops its leaves in winter, so passers by cant see into the house, although not quite got to that stage, we can tell already it gives us the privacy needed when dark in the evenings."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent barrier will need to find heavier grade support posts to make sure it stays up!"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described, good thick brushwood which I've used to create some coverage across our Pergola"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we were looking for. Good quality."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Definately what I expected."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product does the job."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product was exactly what I ordered and it was the best price I could find. I would recommend this screening."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect. It is a great screen because of its extra thickness. Would definitely recommend"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality did the job perfectly. Easy to attach to fence with plastic ties"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted. delighted"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described (Thick) not the flimsy ripoff stuff sold in other retail outlets for the same price would definately order from Primrose again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, thick and sturdy."

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Will be used to thatch a pergola roof, should work well for that, and a lot cheaper than thatch panels."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Item as described & does the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Now in situ & looks great. Just what was needed!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product of exelent quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This is very good screening for the price."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 16 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"product better than expected. does a really good job for what it was intended"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great and easy to staple to existing trellis"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good Top quality !"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as advertised"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product easy to put up and looks great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Much better and cheaper than the highstreet (out of town shopping centres)"

Reviewed Friday, 11 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The thick Brushwood Thatch Screening rolls are amazing and fantastic in value and quality when compared to product available from National DIY stores."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product reasonably priced."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product exceeded our expectations and does the job---sorted!"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described, no complaints."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This product knocks spots off products from major diy and home retail outlets. For the same price this product is triple thickness and creates a very good privacy screen when attached to fencing - I use cable ties to attach and this works well."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product was fantastic and it was so easy to fit would recommend this to my friends and family Mike"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product is excellent and would meet our purposes if further supplies (viz. 30no. 4m wide rolls) were actually available. Unfortunately you have no stock at all of 1.8m tall rolls and are quoting a most regetable 5 week lead time forcing us to look elsewhere for the same, or similar, product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived promptly (next day) and is as described."

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"goods as described"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"What we ordered, good product all as described"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Thick and of good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The heavy brushwood screening has done a great job of hiding our oil tank. It was simple to wire onto the trellis which surrounded but did little to hide the tank. Delivered the day after ordering and at a pre advised time. An excellent product with excellent service. Well done Primrose."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order online. Very helpful sales agent when I phoned in after order. Fast delivery. Extra thick brushwood screening is thicker than 'normal' - better for privacy. Will definitely use Primrose again. "

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Superb quality! Delivery was exactly when you said it would be and I was given a call to let me know what time it would arrive as per my request. Delighted with the finished result and recommending Primrose to everybody. Thank You!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with product price and service thankyou."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"ordered brushwood screening very pleased with product. delivery very fast."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"fab "

Reviewed Sunday, 19 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased .and delivered by a friendly man ..item is great .. will be getting more things when we need it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Speedy service and quality items as described."

Reviewed Friday, 12 November 2010