Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
13 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Good well made product. KK"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality. Really pleased with planter."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and good pricehttps://www.primrose.co.uk/images/PP0384_add4_planter_2342.jpg?id=94732"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Superb. Arrived within two days. Actually caught a little bit out it was so fast. All looks very sturdy and well made."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It would have been 5 but there were no assembly instructions with any of the troughs and customer service could not advise and did not call back as promised. I did manage to work it out but this took time..."

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Extremely dissapointed with the workmanship of the trough I purchased. Please see the attached photos. I thought I would be able to solve the issue with a little bit of carpentry but the joints are so out of alignment that I will be requesting a replacement (that has been properly inspected before shipping!) or my money back. When I orderedthe trough I was advised it was out of stock and would be delivered after 18 July. However, it arrived 2 days after purchasing! Looking at it, I begin to wonder if this was one that had already been rejected and was taking up warehouse space!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very sturdy and good quality. Simple to build. Only disappointment is that I have with many self build products in that there are never any spare screws."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good. As expected. No problems at all."

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Self assembly required a powerful drill but was possible to do with one person. The product looks great and is very sturdy."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, not the best quality but good for price"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as expected from website. Very easy to construct."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality Good price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"struggled a little to put it together"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 November 2017