Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
16 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Quality product. Canít wait to start growing plants up it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Well made , works well, good choice of sizes and materials."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product delivered quickly"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product at the right price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what was needed to tidy up an old fence. Not been up for long but seems good quality and looks good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This is a sound quality product"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described, delivery fast and efficient."

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"purchased this product before 10/10"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed quick delivery A1 service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It was great and I'm going to buy another one."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Item as described. Item as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality at a very good price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product . Better than the rubbish you get from Banda etc"

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017