Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
11 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Ive only used the powerbank on the heated undervest and have not used it as a phone charger or bike light.The torch is very handy and bright but have not used it for any length of time"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"As before excellent service"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"fine llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a gift for my wife who thoroughly loves it. Really does heat up to warm your hands quite quickly.The light is really bright which can be used in her bicycle or as a hand held torch. A really useful gift."

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"These are excellent as handwarmers and I also use them as a battery pack to power my heated waistcoat. I have several of these now, and I throughly recommend them."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great. Good different features. Different heat settings is very useful. Easy to charge. Has already saved my fingers several times."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Found this really useful. Charges via USB, heats up very quickly to a sufficient temperature to warm my hands up. Charge has lasted a good length of time. Really happy with this hand warmer & it has a light as well!"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good all-round solution at a reasonable price. Nice addition to the heated vest."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 January 2018