Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
44 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Just perfect and exactly as described. Not installed yet but Iím sure it will be fine. She looks fantastic."

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"still awaiting installation but first impressions are excellent thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service great quality water feature"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"the problem was that someone else liked it and stole it. this is the replacement now chained and cemented in"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"she is great and looks amazing"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic! The wife loved it!!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in our garden and a good focal point."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"She is a lovely thing! Wanted to buy this for ages....glad I did...she looks great and we have had a lot of compliments"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly like picture looks really good in the pond as a centre piece"

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"She's beautiful"

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We saw this on holiday over a year ago and loved it. We have bought this with some of our wedding present only. Thought it would be an ideal symbol. Looks fabulous in our garden,"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great perfect"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful figurine, my second in fact, 1st one sold with property when we moved, just had to have another one. Reservior out of stock at mo so still waiting for it to all be installed. I remember the water does splash out rather a long way, shame that can't be rectified somehow. Just have to keep tabs on water levels."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we expected from photo on website"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good size which will attract attention without dominating the garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent feature. very attractive"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The product is excellent, the company and service are second to none"

Reviewed Friday, 3 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we asked for."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"the finish is good and easy to install"

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Love the figurine but would like to know the name of the pump which was included just in case I need to replace it anytime."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Aphrodite is a replacement for her earlier twin sister who suffered decapitation in the winter storms when she blew over. I'll make sure the new one is anchored more securely this time. Pricing is very good - my 'local' supplier had the item on sale at £250 and would only discount an ex-display model to £220 excluding the pump! Many thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"not fitted yet but looks good"

Reviewed Friday, 23 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted , not in use yet , Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Attractive figurine but not yet installed in the courtyard."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fab in the garden have put 2 solar spotlight around it so shows it up a treat at night.Web page says it weight 55kg this is incorrect as grossweight on box is 14.5kg net weight 11.5kg"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It's lovely, garden is still under construction and I can't wait for it to be installed"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful, quality product, looks stunning. Water splashes off feature however, beyond reservoir catchment and reservoir needs regular filling up. Wouldn't be a problem if sited in a pool or larger feature. Primrose service was exceptional."

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We are very happy with our new water feature. It looks pretty from all angles. It is at its best when back-lit by the sun. We suggest that you list all items in the delivery box as we did not find the hose until the box was broken up ready for disposal. Thank you very much."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I have just received it today, it's lovely. No additional charge was involved. I have not hooked it up yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Good morning - I am so glad you got intouch, as I have been trying to inform you of how delighted I am with aphrodite! she looks stunning in my garden, and the pebble pool works fantastically! Your service was fantastic, and I have sat and watched her in motion all weekend! Many thanks - Ps - I have informed all my friends of your web site - Warm regards Debra"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"It is wonderful thank you - hasn't been installed yet - waiting for better weather.Delivery was as advertised - brilliant. Thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"LOVELY ITEM LOOKS GOOD IN THE MIDDLE OF MY LAWN. JUST WHAT I WANTED. FAST DELIVERY EXCELLENT SERVICE - WOULD DEFINATELY BUY AGAIN."

Reviewed Friday, 13 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The item was as expected and value for money.Delivery was next day as promided. Barry Newton"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010