Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
23 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Fits heater perfectly and very good quality. Super speedy delivery. Very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"As described. Even though all products are great, I think it was the delivery service, courier common sense and fact that if item had to be left that the risk was the companies rather than the customers. This gave peace of mind even though we were in for delivery."

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Better material than I expected."

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect fit and really good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 31 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to make up good instructions"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great purchase and service"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Not as robust as expected. Pilot not working."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be an excellent product for the cost would recommend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I bought another cover previous to this one online. They said it would fit. I could not even get it over the top and it only came half way down. So I ordered one from Primrose and it fitted perfectly first time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money A bit awkward to put on if you are short in height"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fits easily over the unit and does what it is supposed to, keep all the bad weather off."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice visually, easy to assemble, excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"ok, doesnt throw out a lot of heat, looks a bit wonky!"

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly as described."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Not quite the quality and thickness expected but still good product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect fit and delivered on time"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product is a great fit and up to now has proved durable."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the product, the heater is excellent and happy with my purchase"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fitted as expected and good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good cover and easy to use."

Reviewed Monday, 29 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fits perfect and looks good"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Item purchased was as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 November 2017