Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
23 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Good stuff should push them along in spring"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"As expected. Hopefully this helps with tree growth and quality of produce."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product packaged and delivered well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased a weeping flowering cherry tree and itís shape and height are perfect for my small garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Will see if it helps the new tree!"

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I thought their service was second to none.????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived promptly in required amount"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect I can highly recommend this product fabulous"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Used this before and itís always worked, Iíll keep using it."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As described in previous comments box"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Received just what I ordered and expected."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"used before, would recommend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"received, waiting for use"

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As ordered within package"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"My baby bare root hawthorn has thrived from the start despite being planted during ferocious blizzards and being covered by at least 40cms of snow as soon as planted. I have put this down to the tree being in excellent health to start with plus well packaged for delivery but actually maybe these root growth granules also helped from the start. In honesty I don't know as I don't know how quickly the fungi get to work and if cold weather slows them up. Anyway, I just used them because you do want your wee tree to do well and it has!"

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Used this before as it helps establish good root growth."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very good and fast delivery and goodservise"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 February 2018