Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
30 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"appears to be working ok."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Some improvement but time willtell"

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Cat repellent is working well! No more mess , so happy."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job great !! Easy to use!"

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Have bought the new solar version of this product so hopefully no more pesky cats in the garden."

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Doesnít keep cats away in spite of changing frequency."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"An improvement has been seen since using the product."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as an addition to the duo pack on behalf of parents who had persistent problems with cats. 3rd one bought for complete front and back garden coverage as they could slip in via blind spot of neighbours house. Work really well"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The problem I had with a neighbour's cat digging up a planted bed seems to have been cured be the cat repellent."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Easy & quick to assemble, still in trial period but seems to be working ????????"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"so far a good product - no cat fowling"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Rating: 2/5

"The cat still comes in the garden and doesn't seem phased by it unfortunately."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"appears to work in my neighbours garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This works and is saving my newly seeded lawn from being dug up every night."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Wasnít sure if this was going to work but on day 3 of installation I saw from my window a cat entering the garden and as soon as the light came on showing that the device had detected movement the cat stopped in itís tracks and eventually ran off. I am hopeful this will finally stop the cats using my garden as a loo and spraying my garden furniture!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Despite the instructions saying cats may take some to get the message they were not welcome. This worked overnight and I even observed the offending feline turn tale after several attempts to approach their favourite spot. Garden has been cat toilet free for two weeks now."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to do exactly what it says."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"job done very pleased with the item."

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Didn't work on my cat he totally ignored them"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working, no cats since it has been in the garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just perfect to control pests in my garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"have only just put these in the garden so too early to say if the cats will still keep coming!"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works as described, very pleased with this item."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"the best tool forscaring away unwanted cats and their mess I now have 6 of these around my garden, I have tried other models but they have proved to be poor quality and ineffectual"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Been having endless problems with cats pooping in our front garden. We installed the Solar Cat Repellent almost 2 weeks ago and no sign of cat poop. It really is working for us. At long last we have found a solution to this horrible problem."

Reviewed Saturday, 31 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work ok will wait and see."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"still not sure that cats are taking notice but early days yet"

Reviewed Monday, 12 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, not had any cats on garden since installing"

Reviewed Friday, 16 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Had it less than a week so far, but up to date no more unwanted feline visits!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This cat Scarer worked straight away, After several weeks the cats and foxes haven't been back."

Reviewed Friday, 10 November 2017