Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
50 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"So far they have proved to be a good buy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"High quality build, worked straight out of the box. We have had no cat problems since I installed them."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Still potentially a little early to tell - hence the four, rather than five star rating for now. However after almost a week, significant results being seen. Not seen the cat which had been destroying our plant and using it as a scratching post, for several days now. Relieved this part of 'his' territory seems to have now been rightfully reclaimed by us - the ACTUAL owners instead!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Cannot understand why card details were rejected as the cards have been in use for some considerable time without trouble"

Reviewed Friday, 15 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"The cat repellers are robust enough to withstand the recent snow we had the day after they were installed in the garden. Early days but the two cats that usually stroll the garden seem cautious and hurry through without stopping at the moment. No mess so far but will give them the month and return if not successful as promised."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"This make really works the best one I have tried yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Well made product but ineffective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seem to be working. I bought them to replace previous ones that were broken.No cat poo for me!"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work only long service will confirm"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Not rating these any higher yet as still waiting to see what the outcome is. Have also applied some of the spike strips to the fence tops and so this may stop them getting into the garden; in which case these unit may never be really tested."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work time will tell"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"AT THE MOMENT SEEMS TO BE WORKING"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The cat and fox damage has stopped."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good. Did not realise that there was no charger unit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Every week I had to clear the front garden of cat poo before I could mow the lawn. These have been up for a week and so far, no mess ????. Unobtrusive, easy to set up and at the moment I would consider them effective."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is begining to have an effect."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product is working well and I have even bought more for others too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They really work! We bought two of these but the non solar ones for our back garden and they have done such a good job of stopping unwanted deposits in the garden we bought these solar ones to replace them with.. They really do work and i'm so glad i bought them"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They've been out in the garden for a week now - and I haven't seen a single cat yet...so far so good!"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Another good product. We are very please with the result. No more cat litter to worry about"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These things did just what it said on the tin, they repel cats! Took about a month or so for the dozy cats to get the idea, but now, no more cat dump all over my garden.....Brilliant!! Now I don't have to buy an expensive and lets face it, tricky to manage, alligator!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality. Cats avoiding coverage. May buy more for wider coverage"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great for its purpose very happy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Only used them for two weeks and time will tell if the cats will stay away. So far so good."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up and appears to have worked. No cats seen since installed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It hopefully will become 5 as they seem to have deterred some but still get a couple of cats so may have adjust the calibration unless they're using ear plugs"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Generally good to date but cannot comment on long term effectiveness. I would buy this product again based upon limited experience."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good service from my contact with the company."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It really works. The power had run out in one of the units and the cats returned. Batteries were soon recharged by the sunlight and cats quickly disappeared. One of my best ever buys."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Unsure yet if effective..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These cat repeller's actually seem to work. I ordered two for our veg garden and the cat's have stayed away. Think I might need to order a couple more of these, as the cat's are now using the soil underneath my Apple trees as a toilet instead !!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works! No more mess in my cared-for garden."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Working at the moment but have been told it may stop"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seen the effects in 3 days. Keeps all pesky cats at bay. Seems to have lasted 2 weeks so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Next door's cat has left me fewer offerings aince the repellers have been in place, so I'm hoping they are working. Very easy to assemble and out in place. Might get some more to have the whole garden covered!"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Cat soiling definitely reduced but they still visit our garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"good replacement thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They appear to be working well. Cat free garden. Freshly hoed borders free of cat mess, plants undamaged. I have been able to plant areas that had previously been used as a cat toilet. I can garden and my grandson can play football without coming into contact with vile cat mess."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product and service"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works without any trouble"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2018

Rating: 3/5

"I found cat mess in the garden so am not sure if really effective"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great item fast delivery ."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Its still early days (about 2 weeks) but the regular cat visitors fouling the garden are nowhere to be seen and the birds have rapidly come back."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't installed yet due to bad weather, thought I would save it till later when the cats roam more freely."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The latest version which is solar powered is a brilliant idea so long as you don't want to locate it under shrubbery! However, if you can site it in the sun it saves the hassle of changing batteries every 2 or 3 months. I like the fact that it is also adjustable for sensitivity and sonic settings."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It is early days but I think there have been less visits from cats to our garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective product, noticed the difference immediately as would have expected cat mess in several locations usually but this product has pretty much eliminated the problem!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product good service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The devices have stopped cats using my patio as their toilet. Worked within a couple of days! Thanks!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Too early to be precise. Initially the cats took no notice of them at all, it has to be said though, that for the past few days the pests have not been seen during the daytime."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017