Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
50 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Still potentially a little early to tell - hence the four, rather than five star rating for now. However after almost a week, significant results being seen. Not seen the cat which had been destroying our plant and using it as a scratching post, for several days now. Relieved this part of 'his' territory seems to have now been rightfully reclaimed by us - the ACTUAL owners instead!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Cannot understand why card details were rejected as the cards have been in use for some considerable time without trouble"

Reviewed Friday, 15 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work time will tell"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good. Did not realise that there was no charger unit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Only used them for two weeks and time will tell if the cats will stay away. So far so good."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It hopefully will become 5 as they seem to have deterred some but still get a couple of cats so may have adjust the calibration unless they're using ear plugs"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Generally good to date but cannot comment on long term effectiveness. I would buy this product again based upon limited experience."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Unsure yet if effective..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Working at the moment but have been told it may stop"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Next door's cat has left me fewer offerings aince the repellers have been in place, so I'm hoping they are working. Very easy to assemble and out in place. Might get some more to have the whole garden covered!"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Cat soiling definitely reduced but they still visit our garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"good replacement thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't installed yet due to bad weather, thought I would save it till later when the cats roam more freely."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The latest version which is solar powered is a brilliant idea so long as you don't want to locate it under shrubbery! However, if you can site it in the sun it saves the hassle of changing batteries every 2 or 3 months. I like the fact that it is also adjustable for sensitivity and sonic settings."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It is early days but I think there have been less visits from cats to our garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 January 2018