Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
50 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"So far they have proved to be a good buy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"High quality build, worked straight out of the box. We have had no cat problems since I installed them."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"The cat repellers are robust enough to withstand the recent snow we had the day after they were installed in the garden. Early days but the two cats that usually stroll the garden seem cautious and hurry through without stopping at the moment. No mess so far but will give them the month and return if not successful as promised."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"This make really works the best one I have tried yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Seem to be working. I bought them to replace previous ones that were broken.No cat poo for me!"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work only long service will confirm"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"AT THE MOMENT SEEMS TO BE WORKING"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The cat and fox damage has stopped."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Every week I had to clear the front garden of cat poo before I could mow the lawn. These have been up for a week and so far, no mess ????. Unobtrusive, easy to set up and at the moment I would consider them effective."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is begining to have an effect."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product is working well and I have even bought more for others too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They really work! We bought two of these but the non solar ones for our back garden and they have done such a good job of stopping unwanted deposits in the garden we bought these solar ones to replace them with.. They really do work and i'm so glad i bought them"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They've been out in the garden for a week now - and I haven't seen a single cat yet...so far so good!"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Another good product. We are very please with the result. No more cat litter to worry about"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These things did just what it said on the tin, they repel cats! Took about a month or so for the dozy cats to get the idea, but now, no more cat dump all over my garden.....Brilliant!! Now I don't have to buy an expensive and lets face it, tricky to manage, alligator!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality. Cats avoiding coverage. May buy more for wider coverage"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great for its purpose very happy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up and appears to have worked. No cats seen since installed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good service from my contact with the company."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It really works. The power had run out in one of the units and the cats returned. Batteries were soon recharged by the sunlight and cats quickly disappeared. One of my best ever buys."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These cat repeller's actually seem to work. I ordered two for our veg garden and the cat's have stayed away. Think I might need to order a couple more of these, as the cat's are now using the soil underneath my Apple trees as a toilet instead !!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works! No more mess in my cared-for garden."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seen the effects in 3 days. Keeps all pesky cats at bay. Seems to have lasted 2 weeks so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They appear to be working well. Cat free garden. Freshly hoed borders free of cat mess, plants undamaged. I have been able to plant areas that had previously been used as a cat toilet. I can garden and my grandson can play football without coming into contact with vile cat mess."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product and service"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works without any trouble"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great item fast delivery ."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Its still early days (about 2 weeks) but the regular cat visitors fouling the garden are nowhere to be seen and the birds have rapidly come back."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective product, noticed the difference immediately as would have expected cat mess in several locations usually but this product has pretty much eliminated the problem!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product good service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The devices have stopped cats using my patio as their toilet. Worked within a couple of days! Thanks!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017