Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
15 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"We had a family of rats running about in the garden near the shed. We put this in the shed and so far have not seen any rat at all. Quite impressed."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It does what it says on the box"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2018

Rating: 3/5

"average........................."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I expect these are fine - this was for the attic, but I have previously bought the same company's mains-powered rodent repellents and dotted them about the house, and there has been no sign of rats (which had previously been evicted) since then."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"easy to install, no rats, can't say more"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2018

Rating: 3/5

"I don't know if it has worked yet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Rating: 3/5

"The first one delivered was faulty but Primrose offered a replacement with out any quibbles."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 March 2018

Rating: 1/5

"As a rodent detterant it is a waste of money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working very quiet at the moment"

Reviewed Monday, 19 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"As far as I know it seems to be working."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"we have only just started using this in the loft but we've not heard anything since we put it there [touch wood]"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They do what they say on the packet and are easy to install"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 December 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Didn't work. Mice having lots of fun"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It is easy to use and works ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the trick."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 November 2017