Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
42 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the job in hand"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"I am using the fleece and hope it works"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"It does exactly what we purchased it to do - it was what we wanted and got it! Simples!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product ..fast delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 24 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product quick delivery brilliant price"

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good size, not skimped, reasonable price.., good quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fit for purpose. Useful draw string at bottom."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I had these items last year excellent product."

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I'm pleased they were large enough to cover my Mediterranean fruit trees"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"eat idea less hassle than trying to wrap a length of fleece"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The fleece jackets should preserve our plants over the winter period."

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The fleeces are very good. They are big and look good too."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I lost several plants during the last big chill and didnt want to risk it again so these fleece jackets are ideal"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value quick delivery cant fault them"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I Needed as;lfjhaFIWJEPOFIVOJWO;L"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Yucca is safe for the winter now."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Useful but this one rather large."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and fast postage"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"just what I wanted and using them already"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Keeping my palm warm during cold nights. Good size covers a large plant."

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These are very well made and will give good protection during the winter months. I would recommend these if you are looking for good quality covers."

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality fleece ...hopefully will protect precious plants from the elements this winter .."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy thanks fits easily over plants roll on winter"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Not used them yet but are a really good size good value and quality fast delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Thick quality fleece to protect large plants through winter"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, very fast delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it should."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Fleece jacket for winterizing plants. Seems ok but will be put to the test this winter so will not know how effective these are until then."

Reviewed Friday, 8 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems fine, I will assess. After the winter"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Large ones a good size for 2 plants"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They have protected my plant so far."

Reviewed Monday, 4 December 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Will tell you after the winter frosts!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent easy to use thank you"

Reviewed Friday, 1 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"We put the bags on our Trachycarpus and one as split as ice had got on the bag tried knocking it of and the bag split ,luckily I have one spare bag"

Reviewed Friday, 1 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Generous size perfect for my lemon trees"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product - highly recommended."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good size colour and easy to put on"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and value. Interested if there is an xlarge version for my tree ferns"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Not used as yet, but looked at them and they are a very good size, to be honest I thought they would be thicker that's why I only gave three stars will know better when I've tried them"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it is supposed to."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"easy to cover plants and good frost protection"

Reviewed Friday, 3 November 2017