Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
23 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"At first I wasn't too sure about this product, it had a rough feel about it but of course it is supposed to be rustic. I painted the framework the same colour as the fence and it is now a lovely feature on my garden wall, and it opens it up with a "virtual garden" reflected in it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"wonderful illusion mirror"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I really like the garden mirror, it needed a bit of diy when it arrived. Took it to pieces and put wood preserve on the frame then peeled the film off the mirror and reassembled it and now it is a lovely feature in the garden. It would have been helpful if the instructions had explained the need for the work required."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is a lovely mirror, i will say its is not as red wood looking as in the picture but iam please because it matches our fencing i would say its a very dark ash brown. Main tip i saw on some feedback they was not happy because it was not glass, well mine is so clear just like glass but there is a film on the mirror to protect it so you have to unscrew the inside wood and remove and a corner of the fil is peeled back so you can pull back removes easly but is well sealed so just by looking at it you may think its very blured glass becasue thats the first thing i thought so was disappointed at first. There is instructions."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The mirror was despatched promptly and received far quicker than expected. It was easy to hang and provides a very interesting feature in our garden. The illusion is evident. It certainly gives the appearance of an open window. We are very pleased with our purchase and consider it good value for money. We would certainly buy from Primrose again."

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service, prompt delivery and purchase was securely and professionally wrapped - not risk of mirror being damaged. Will definitely shop with you again - soon!"

Reviewed Friday, 13 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in the garden, probably needs to be seen more at a distance to get the full effect but nevertheless it looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 30 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased with our mirror and the window effect certainly adds a new dimention to our garden. We will probably consider buying another mirror for a different part of our garden as we progress with our plans."

Reviewed Friday, 13 August 2010