Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
12 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"THOUGHT THE FRAME WOULD HAVE BEEN THICKER BUT IT DOES THE JOB"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 1/5

"NOT GOOD. NOT TOLD IT WAS A DIY BUILD AND PLASTIC GLASS PLUS MDF ARCH DOES NOT JUSTIFY NEARLY 80. LETS SEE IF ITS WATERPROOF AS ADVERTISED. IF NOT WE WILL BE CONTACTING PRIMROSE. WILL NOT BE USING THIS COMPANY AGAIN."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Except that a corner of the mirror was broken off. otherwise as illustrated"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really good value for money"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"not what I expected for the money much more narrow than I thought and poor quality very dissapointed in product!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Nice Arch,although the glass overlaps slightly."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 2/5

"I was disappointed with the mirror. The quality was not up to the standard that I expected for the price that I paid. The actual picture of the mirror on your website gave a different impression to the reality."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 November 2011

Answer from Primrose: "Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you feel this mirror did not meet your expectations. If you ever feel disappointed with your order from us, please do get in touch with our customer service team within 60 days to see what options are available to you."
Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in the garden and has received lots of complements from friends."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Site easy to use and my mirror arrived in 3 days even though I was told it may take over a week. Primrose responded quickly via e-mail to my queries. Very happy. "

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Site easy to use and my mirror arrived in 3 days even though I was told it may take over a week. Primrose responded quickly via e-mail to my queries. Very happy. "

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"absolutely thrilled - they have been much admired and feel friends will also buy from you. Thank you - excellent staff and treatment"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2011