Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
14 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"the plants are nice and healthy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Strong, healthy plant. Perfect gift delivered in perfect condition."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The plant arrived in a very healthy condition was an excellent specimen, well packaged."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is growing well and looks very healthy"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"TRUE TO IMAGE . ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Bone dry on arrival (pot wrapped in shopping bag). Planted immediately but not looking very happy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Aroma is gorgeous, growing well."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well packed larger than I expected and looks very healthy"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service, delivery and plant"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived quickly, well packed, strong and healthy. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A masses of late apologies and then bad weather ones too when the plant arrived oh my days a fine plant it was in good healt and happy I will order again from primrose Hampton court show quality thank you"

Reviewed Friday, 16 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Nice services for sure I will make new purchases again"

Reviewed Monday, 27 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Looks a good plant but time will tell"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely so far....early days with plants"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 November 2017