Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
30 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Look really lovely in the garden, so pleased with them."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"we mixed this sphere with other sized zpheres in the same colour. great effect."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really happy, very good buy from a very good place"

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful, good quality spheres. Just what i wanted for my garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They look better in the garden than in the pictures!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"They really add colour to your garden."

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I didn't expect them to be as good quality as they are"

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"These were bought as a Birthday gift and she loved it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality at a good sensible price,will look at sight for more goods in the future"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful item"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"present for my wife she loves them"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I love how the colours change with the weather. The downside is the coating seems to be easily scratched which is a worry for something left out in a garden in all weathers but I thoroughly recommend them for adding colour and interest in your garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"lovely globes just right in the garden, i will be looking again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"May Ned to be staked down"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"They are excellent and add a real show piece to our gravel garden and the colour is stunning (especially with sun on them)."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Nice product."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really pretty"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These globes are awesome in my garden - a great feature and talking point!"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived well packed and in good condition. It's a good size perhaps a little expensive when not on offer, but certainly makes for a very attractive and unusal addition to the garden. I personally have used an old bird bath stand for the globe to sit on top of and situated in a good full sun position makes for an interesting colour spectrum. It would be good if Primrose could perhaps look into providing an option of stands to go with the globe as when it is above ground it does give a better effect."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money and look good. Expected spheres to be heavier. Could blow around in extremely windy weather."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"very attractive spheres look lovely in garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Loved my colorued balls; was surprised at how light they were and had to deter the pup from playing with them, but now they're sitting beautifully in the sunlight; love em; excellent feature to the gardn."

Reviewed Friday, 10 June 2011