Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
17 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it is supposed to do...choice of heat levels. Would definitely recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good price, good product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is very cold so a nice Freestanding heater on 1 setting heats very quickly. Will be buying any other product from Primrose."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good heat and reasonable price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product it replaced one I had before for over 8 years so Iam hoping this will last the same amount of time"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality half price to what we saw in shops"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Yes very suitable does the trick when it has gon cooler in the evnng"

Reviewed Friday, 8 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money. Not to big."

Reviewed Friday, 8 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really works well and blends in well. Great"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says on the advert . Very happy with this product looks good inside or outside"

Reviewed Friday, 1 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great heater good service"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delerly quick easy assembley worked very well to heat space required"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed Friday, 20 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Packed well to prevent any damage and was easy to put together"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2018