Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
34 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"different but very very good"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It was so easy to fit and the quality was actually better than we hoped I had it installed and working in time for her birthday ddq"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Beautifully designed great centre piece"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Loved the look of the willow but a bit disappointed with the base as I want it above ground and don't like the large plastic base"

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It's what it says. Nice product."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a gift. Had a great wow response from recipient Its Beautiful Thankyou."

Reviewed Friday, 6 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"An absolutely excellent addition to my newly landscaped garden and looks absolutely marvellous."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I thought the height of the feature would be taller, I didn't read the description properly and didn't realise the height included the resevoir which is usually buried (as in my case). Otherwise, it's exactly what I was expecting and works well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product, highly delighted with it."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the service and product is excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As above"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"But not had much use. We opted for the solar panel power supply - this time of year the sun is weak."

Reviewed Monday, 23 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product arrived well packaged. Instructions were comprehensive. Product was easy to assemble and put in place."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature was just what I was looking for and hadn't been able to find in our local garden centres. It was easy to install even for a novice like me."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely beautiful tree well packaged easy to assemble looks amazing :)"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The weeping willow copper tree is very good and works wonderfully."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Always wanted this type of water feature since seeing similar at Chelsea flower show."

Reviewed Friday, 14 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Was a gift for my parents and they love it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice and arrived dead on time."

Reviewed Friday, 17 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The best price on the net, excellent speed of delivery, well protected in its packaging. This is EXACTLY how pain free internet shopping should ALWAYS be. Excellent job guys, well done! Bob"

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Your Copper Tree Water Features are great. We have added a surround, some LED lights and a remote control and the effect is amazing as you can see here: http://youtu.be/ymfg8DnclcA I'd love to try the same with some of your larger trees."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly the saort of water feature we were looking for. Delivered promptly as promised"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Smaller than I thought but everyone likes it.Splashing causing a little concern at the moment but we have not yet put any stones under it as we require a colour.Emptied very quickly when we started then we found we had pulled the wire too tight pulling it out of the water.Easy to install and we are very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with the service and the copper tree. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We have fitted our water feature the copper weeping willow tree with great ease, and it looks great, very happy with it, and much admired by people who visit."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Was please with weeping copper tree water feature. It arrived the day after the ordering and was well packed. We have put it together but have not put it in the garden yet with water as the weather has not been fit enouigh. One problem was that one of the leaves and stem came off when carefully moving the leaves out to give it a better shape. It had looked a bit squashed."

Reviewed Monday, 29 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Just installed it. We are very happy with it except for the fact that a couple of water ducts don't seem to be working, so the water flow down the leaves looks rather unbalanced. Is there any way that I can clear the ducts because I think they must be blocked? "

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"This is a lovely water feature which arrived very quickly."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and prompt delivery also well packed no damage at all the delicate structure. The weeping willow water fountain is very Well made and looks very attractive, also looks lovely at night with 2 spotlights trained on the tree "

Reviewed Thursday, 2 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with my copper tree, and the speedy delivery, would use your compny again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I was realy pleased with the Copper Weeping Willow Fountain Tree and I will recommend your company to my family and friends. I rang with an question and the service I received from the young man that spoke to me was polite and very helpful. I was bought this product as a Birthday present and I am over the moon with it. Thank you Irene Waters"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 July 2010