Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
34 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Loved the look of the willow but a bit disappointed with the base as I want it above ground and don't like the large plastic base"

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It's what it says. Nice product."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I thought the height of the feature would be taller, I didn't read the description properly and didn't realise the height included the resevoir which is usually buried (as in my case). Otherwise, it's exactly what I was expecting and works well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"But not had much use. We opted for the solar panel power supply - this time of year the sun is weak."

Reviewed Monday, 23 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The weeping willow copper tree is very good and works wonderfully."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with the service and the copper tree. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Was please with weeping copper tree water feature. It arrived the day after the ordering and was well packed. We have put it together but have not put it in the garden yet with water as the weather has not been fit enouigh. One problem was that one of the leaves and stem came off when carefully moving the leaves out to give it a better shape. It had looked a bit squashed."

Reviewed Monday, 29 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Just installed it. We are very happy with it except for the fact that a couple of water ducts don't seem to be working, so the water flow down the leaves looks rather unbalanced. Is there any way that I can clear the ducts because I think they must be blocked? "

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 September 2010