Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
155 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"The tent was easy to assemble and make fast with the guy ropes but the wind completely bent the metal frame to the extent that the poles were shattered at the ends and irreparable. I didn't get to use the product for my event. The poles need to be stronger to make this product truly fit for purpose."

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"First night out the wind got up and broke most of the poles and the plastic joiners. Was great for 1 day. I was hoping it to last longer. Now need replacement poles or cannot use again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Instructions were good but when we were lifting the roof (six of us) there was a gust of wind and three of the poles bent. I know this is a budget tent but the roof poles could be stronger. We were able to splint the bent poles and we finished erecting it without any more hassles. We did however put up three guy ropes on each corner with very strong rope and pegs. Apart from the bent poles it will do for a once a year camping weekend!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 September 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Poor"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 2/5

"The 2 support/wind rods were missing,had to improvise."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 November 2014

Rating: 2/5

"One of the corner roof tabs was missing"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Lovely size shame about the quality, very flimsy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 December 2013

Rating: 2/5

"This was a budget party tent and as such we were not expecting all that much. It was cheap after all. But as with others who have left feed back it is so flimsey that althoght great care was taken in it's erection and there were plenty of us I might add, it still managed to break. It's a bit to cheap."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 July 2013

Rating: 2/5

"thepoles were starting to rust the velcro fasteners fell off after a short period the pegs supplied were useless in general very dissapointing"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Good guide for setting up. the tabs to which you secure the guy ropes are too weak and break off far too easily.What will I do in the future - I thought I would be able to use it more than once."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"We left the marque up over night. The overnight wind ripped through it bending most of the poles and tearing the fabric in many places. It is now totally unusable after one use. It was an expensive garden party !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Incredibly flimsy frame, only of use in flat calm weather."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 2/5

"after the tent was only up for 1 hour on a nice day with a light breeze we lost most of the velcro fastenings that are suppose to keep the tent together so i can say not very happy!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012