Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
155 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"In the picture it show that party tent had 3m side window too but it did not had on my tent"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with the product - it was only bought for a one off, but has been up for 4 days, albeit the weather has been good. It will definitely be used again."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Great tent, easy to assemble and take down bought it for a rainy kids party and it did the job very well. It required extra support here and there (can't expect more for that value) but it withstood all the rain and 25 mile per hr wind."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Done exactly what we wanted it too. Not the best quality but we didn't expect it to be considering the price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far, so good. Marquee erected, seems of good quality and should do the job as required. Wouldn't want to erect it in any sort of wind, though."

Reviewed Monday, 28 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"For the price I was pleased with the quality of the product. There were three small holes in two sides of the fabric which I taped up to stop them getting any worse - I needed the tent the next day for a party so could not return the affected tent sides. It withstood the party well in breezy conditions and I will be using it again."

Reviewed Friday, 11 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"it sew=ems good,. I woul have liked some base loops on the sides to help moor them to he ground if it is windy and to kepout th daght"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"For 75, this was good value for money even for just one event. But we have stored it carefully for future uses. Easy to assemble / dismantle and does not take a lot of space in the garage."

Reviewed Monday, 7 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to put together,centre pole across roof was weak, I felt I needed to reinforce it."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Only erected the tent to check that all the parts were there it`s very easy to put up but noticed a lack ******* points on the bottoms of walls & doors which causes flapping."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good for the price ,not sure how long velcro strips will remain attached"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good product"

Reviewed Monday, 29 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"the product has been erected but has not been used as yet one of the poles was slightly bent but we managed to straighten it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good for what we wanted as a bit of shade/ shelter on a nice day but not sure it would withstand much wind. Easy to construct but we did add some tape to the longest pole (3 sections) to make sure it stayed together as the sections were a little loose. Other than great for the money."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Will fully use the 2 6 x 3 party tents properly in near future but have checked and was easy to erect"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Instructions didn't quite Mach construction but we worked it out!"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Four corner guy ropes would be useful to give additional stability, as anything stronger than a light breeze could be a challenge for the tent to remain upright."

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good for the money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Could of done with lines and tent pegs on the side panels to make it more secure"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"This was just right for want I wanted it for and would tell other to purchase one. Easy to put up and put down."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good but some confusion about parts included between delivery note, which was difficult to read, and instruction leaflet inside."

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good value for the price"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"You get what you pay for, I knew it was a budget tent & may have been worried if it was a windy day, overall very pleased with it, no probs erecting tent, would recommend."

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality for the price, very easy to put up."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Right for odd occasion but not for staying up a few weeks"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"we had a slight problem - but it was dealt with very efficiently"

Reviewed Friday, 29 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Got what we paid for. We knew it wouldn't be as sturdy as the more expensive version. We've had to add more substantial guy ropes but overall we're pleased. Does the job for occasional use very well."

Reviewed Monday, 28 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product good value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The tent was easy to erect and suitable for our needs. I would have liked stoppers on the guy lines so that it would be easier to tighten them ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As described. Very sturdy and perfect for our needs"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"However the party tent did not with stands winds and rain ! Party tent was easy to assemble - took 6 people around an hour to build. The tent would of been used through out the party however weather conditions windy and wet made it impossible to even open the tent zip door and so the tent was not even used once through the night ! The velcro fasteners were of poor quality for the size of the tent and during the process of assembling the tent a couple of fasteners fell off - became unattached from the tent material - a few stiches was not addequate ! resulting in us having to tape the material to the poles."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not very strong, velco fasteners falling off already, now use gaffer tape, but it was quite cheap to buy."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Ideal product for children's outdoor party and family barbecue in the evening"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Instructions could be clearer. Bit small and not well printed. Needed a calm day, plenty of time, and 3-4 people to put it up for first time but should be easier now we have worked out how to do it! Can't say if it will be ok in less clement weather as we used it on a calm and sunny day. It looked nice and did the job! You need stronger pegs and guy lines, however."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We bought a budget party tent so had no great expectations but were pleasantly surprised with the size and quality of our purchase."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It was a little more fiddly than I had thought and it took 2 of us to put it up with help from another two to raise it. But the finished result looked good and did the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"2 Poles split during assemble in light breeze. Also ridge pole seemed to short"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"bit flimsy but does the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"need to be very careful erecting good for the money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Overall pleased with this tent. Glad we purchased a make that has interlocking bits so the roof poles don't slide out. Withstood winds of 13 mph and didn't blow away overnight but the tent was a bit shaky though. Took us 4 people to erect and take down. Wind did rip 2 Velcro strips so panels were flapping in the wind, but was to be expected for a budget item. Not an airtight tent if that's what you are after."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I've bought very cheap tent, tried to put it up on a very windy day and it just broke in to bits. The connectors are not strong at all, pipes made from very thin sheet metal, tent-cloth poor quality, it tatter in wind. I can't blame seller, because that was the cheapest tent of that size. Next time I'll buy more expensive one :)"

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Have not opened yet"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This marquee is great considering the money spent. Certainly needs handling with care, but provided waterproof protection for our party and even withstood the windy conditions we had without any real problems. Only suggestion I'd make is it would help to have some sort of option to reinforce the bottom of the panels (perhaps available to buy as an extra?) as you can on the more expensive models, to prevent wind buffeting the sides quite so much! But think it is very good value for an occasional use marquee."

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Please see above. At the end of the day it provided extra space and the effect is good which was what we were after."

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"you have to improve tent cloth"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"easy to erect took just two of us have to be careful with frame slightly flimsy but will do the job we need it for."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very efficient service with next day delivery! Was ideal for a garden party at short notice! Required just 2 people to set up the 3x6 frame and the marquee. The labelled frame tubes were easy to identify and fit per a simple enclosed illustration (and the video on the website if you like). The light synthetic fabric top also with transparent side window panels were easy to fasten with Velcro; and to spread and fold back when dismantled. Certainly very much worth the budget price with its pleasant finish. Would surely recommend it to anyone Suggestions: A firmer package box for delivery would be desirable as it arrived slightly undone though contents were intact and safe. MM"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The product i ordered was not for me so i had to return and reorder new type of product. Perhaps i made the wrong selection of Product. The produce was good but not for me."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Husband and myself put it up on a very windy day. The instructions are easy to follow and without the wind would have been simple. Some of the velcro strips were a bit short which would be fine on a calm day but we resorted to duck tape to reinforce them. The tent was great for our party even with a heavy rainfall halfway through the day, we were unlucky with the weather this time but look forward to using it again on a calm sunny day. We will probably invest in weighted feet incase of gales in the future."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The product does what it says on the tin and is ideal if there is no wind. Unfortunately we couldn't avoid the wind and a tiny part of the cover where it was tied at the bottom did start to tear a little. But we were warned about the winds so all in all it is a great value product."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good, impressed with the fixing clips to stop the poles coming apart during construction. Easy to put up and did the job."

Reviewed Friday, 14 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The party tent was value for money but it was made of light material. One of the straps for the guys pulled away. An eyelet set into the material would have been stronger. The bottom of the tent was quite unstable and I had to screw batons to the concrete place the bottom of the side walls on the batons and then screw another baton through the bottom of the side wall to secure it. The centre poles in the roof tended to pull apart and would need a self tapping screw to keep them secure. It is value for money but needs quite a bit of stabilisation if there is any wind"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The item seems well made and I believe should be entirely suitable for the purpose that I purchased it (domestic garden parties). As a critique, I would say that: 1. When assembling one pole to another, depression of the spring clips was tough and rather painful to the fingers. 2. The holes in the lower support poles aren't identified on the assembly sketch. (These are for clipping/tensioning the awning and should be assembled nearest to the plastic feet). 3. The male/female mating parts are so loose that they too readily fall apart during the assembly process and could do with being a little tighter - maybe by the addition of plastic sleeves? Many thanks for speedy delivery of a super item at an affordable price!"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Product exactly as described. Velcro fixings could be improved, particularly for walls. Maybe tape ties would be better. One fixing pulled off without undue stress"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Order received with damaged poles, which were replaced the following day, but, some replacements were also slightly damaged. For price the tent was ideal for purpose."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good budget tent.. did the job. But had to take down in gusty wind to avoid damaging the tents structure."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Delivery excellent and party tent fulfilled its purpose well. Only disappointment was a small section of the roof was not fully sewn to the seam so had to be secured by tape."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 August 2010