Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
155 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"had a garden party in heavy rain on Saturday 3rd september. Tent was very roomy and withstood the weather no problem. Good quality and a great buy. Takes 2 people to erect and took us about an hour. Saved the day for us."

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item, instructions not great to follow, bit of common sense and its up in 30 mins. Did the job well for sons second birthday party, now stored for next use."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We had previously had a budget quality party tent (9m x 3m) which had lasted for over fifteen years but finally ripped and bent in high winds so were expecting the same quality from this tent. However we were pleasantly surprised that it has wire fixings in the poles to keep them together and therefore seems more robust than our previous tent. It looks good and was easy to puit up, the frame staying in place whilst we got the cover on. Very satisfied."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great tent for the price. Had friends and family over to celebrate a golden wedding. when it arrived I got to work and it took me just 40min. I'm 5"3 and I had my 3 year old boy 'helping'. My husband was impressed with the tent but throughout the day he was putting poles back in to holes when the wind picked up. It didn't cope very well in wind, but it worked a treat with the short showers."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"did exactly what it was supposed to! worked as a waterproof gazeebe for a wet english garden party. It felt pretty stable!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Did exactly what it was meant to"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The 'excellent' given is justified based on money per performance; the tent performs very well in dry and wet conditions (with minor breeze). The guidance in the manual is straight forward but you need three people to pitch the tent without risk of damage. Furthermore, I recommend sticky tape to secure connections between the tubes; it makes life much easier when lifting the roof structure on the legs and attaching the sheets. Otherwise, an excellent bargain tent - no regrets!"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great and at a fantastic price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery and an ideal product for a garden party. Good value."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"really pleased with product excellent value for money"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Substantial, easy to erect. Managed with two people, four would be better. Good space."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for entertaining much more space than a Gazeebo"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value and a remarkably well designed, easy to construct product. Unique as far as I can tell, in that it comes with a bag that is LARGER than the original packaging, so it can be put away and stored until next time without a degree in origami! Wonderful!"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We used stronger ropes and pegs as cord and pegs too slim for size of marquee otherwise good"

Reviewed Monday, 22 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As yet I have not used it but from other products from primrose I have great faith in"

Reviewed Friday, 29 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good -- it was put up in very windy weather last weekend and survived with the help of a few extra stakes ! It then coped with some heavy rain before the wind died down and the party began!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Strong and robust and it stayed up in this weekends weather which was horrendous."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Not opened yet, but sure it will meet requrements"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for our party..."

Reviewed Friday, 13 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for party tent we brought"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Unlikely to find better for the money. Clear instructions and assembled in no more than 20 minutes."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Provided excellent shade for our food table at party"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for the money paid"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service. Thankyou"

Reviewed Friday, 4 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product looks good but will not be used until June!"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We had a trial run last week just in case and are very pleased ,for the money cant complain . nothing missing strong enough for our sheltered area. Will do for our Christmas party overflow as bar area."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This tent is excellent value for money, and when treated with care there is no reason why it cannot be used time and again. Bought for a teenagers' party and was a huge success!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job!"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Was perfect"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Packaged well fast delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant can not fault the service or product!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Party tent was just right."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"First of all, all the parts were there - a good start. Then, it was easy to erect, following the instructions. Last, it was too windy on the day to attach the sides but it was an excellent gazebo."

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, fast delivery, assembled very easily, however the guy rope pegs are too small. It would uproot and blow away too easily if you just relied on them."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It did exactly what it was ordered for and kept the rain off"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does everything "it says on the tin" - follow instructions carefully and treat with respect. The Tent will do your job perfectly."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value, this is a high quality product, easy to put up and very secure. Perfect for the British weather !!!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Because of weather have been unable to check the product completely"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"it took 2 people 2hrs as predicted and looked beautiful"

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the product, it was exactly as described on the website."

Reviewed Friday, 30 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic can't fault it i would recommend securing with extra pegs if its being put on the grass we had a floor made so we screwed the base to the flooring. great budget value for money all our guests commented on it great quality . will recommend to all friends"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for our needs but, word of warning - follow the instructions EXACTLY because it really does save time in the long run."

Reviewed Friday, 14 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent value Marquee, easy to assemble with strong nylon joints"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for the money."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent purchase, with strong corners unlike some other makes. This Marquee has strong nylon joints and spring clips to hold parts in place."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased that we ordered the tent, it arrived the next day. The men put it up easily and we had rain on our event so it was wel used. Thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Party tent was excellent value & easy to put up,just 2 of us!Only small criticism, velcro for hanging sides needs to be bit longer for added grip. Looked great decorated!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012