Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
94 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"This clip in system should be called the clip out system. Very poor quality, the frame has bent in a few places.... Hire a small local hall it will be much better"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 1/5

"as above"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 August 2015

Rating: 1/5

"After putting the marquee up and it looking very good for the money I was originally pleased. BUT, when it started to rain and it was windy the whole thing took off, and it took three of us unsuccessfully to stop it blowing away. All the items inside were ruined including the food, PA system and decorations. The marquee and day was ruined. The following day it was 'skipped' and we lost all our money on the marquee. The really sad thing though was a retirement party was ruined and it spent hours putting it up for NO return. A very disappointed customer,"

Reviewed Monday, 13 July 2015

Rating: 1/5

"We had to put the marquee up a few days before our event as it would be impossible on the day - no time. There was no wind to begin with and we weighted all the poles to ground. However a strong gust of wind snapped the very thin guy ropes and the whole marquee lifted out of its feet, despite the click fasteners which were all clicked in, and over our hedge into the field beyond. We re-erected it using duck tape on every joint and hay bale twine for guy ropes. You cannot sell a marquee that can't withstand some wind in this country. With stronger guy ropes (these were the same as you get on children's play tents) and larger click joints (they just kept unclicking and sliding out), it would be fine..."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Useless, The marquee collapsed in a light breeze in a tangled mess of broken tubes a few hours after erection. It has been discarded. Never again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 January 2014

Rating: 1/5

"It was so flimsy once we erected it the poles were collapsing al the time, we had to abandon it. The only reason we kept it was to replace a friends tent the same size so they could use it as a spare."

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Very shoddy and weak piece of equipment. The legs didn't even fit securely into the feet to attach to the ground. The ropes were poor quality as were the attachments. It said do not use in strong winds I didn't yet it still broke, collapsed and tore at a slightest puff of wind. I would definitely recommend you go elsewhere for marques."

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Extremely bad product, The slightest wind will cause the marquee to shatter and move. Had to use duck tape to make the panels attached extra secure and also sand bags rotted to the bottom corners of the marquee to prevent the movement due to slight winds. If you do buy this product make sure you also invest in duck tape and plenty of sandbags. overall a very weak structure and bad product which i dismantled within 2 days of using it due to health and safety concerns. Money wasted!!!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 1/5

"We erected the marquee over the weekend of 9th March, and wired it to the ground as windy conditions were forecast. Sadly when we awoke on Monday 11th we found the roof was in shreds and the frame bent beyond recognition. We never even put the side panels on. We dismantled it immediately and took it all to the local tip. Very disappointing"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 1/5

"connecting pieces broke as soon as we put this together. Would definitely not recomend this product."

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012