Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
94 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"quality of the product was a little poor but for the price i gets it was ok"

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Pay for what you get rubbish."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 2/5

"There is a problem with water retention at each end of the marquee a sagging bubble is developed between the ridge and the end bar. The end flap over is not sufficiently tied to the bar."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I know it's so cheap but I wouldn't be able to use it again as it's so weak the plastic joints bent and some snapped"

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 2/5

"This is a fair weather party tent. Due to its size any amount of wind will cause you problems i.e. keeping it secured or in one piece. Must have gaffer tape to secure joints. I am sure it is perfectly OK if it is only raining but not if it is windy as well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Very poor quality on a sunny July day one gust of wind and most of Velcro tabs fell of and it collapsed even though weHad put more pegs in to hold it down that was actually supplied frame very flimsy kept falling apart had to gaffs tape some poles together my advise font waste your money you are lucky if you get one use out of it mine went straight in the bin"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The poles wouldn't stay in the joints, we had to gaffer tap every joint to make the tent stay together in its shape."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Poor"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Product poor quality, not strong enough for purpose. However you get what you pay for!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2012